When I say “bridal shower of the century,” I’m not exaggerating. I think Jaymee’s shower (thrown by an insanely talented team, including Miss Style Eater!) definitely qualifies for that title. When I arrived a few hours early to help set up, I was immediately blown away by all the details: the food, the flowers, the table settings, the colors…the kind of details that Pinterest dreams are made of.

Nothing less than the best for the beautiful bride-to-be!

xoxo

5 Responses to “bridal shower of the century.”

  1. jaymee

    love your photos so much!!! ❤ thanks for being my photog for the evening. seriously, it was most def the shower of the century.

    Reply
  2. rose

    stunning. i’m planning my wedding at the moment and it’s hard to narrow down exactly what i want but this is the WOW factor i would love when my guests arrive. love is in the details! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS