This past weekend, one of my dearest friends got married at a beautiful winery in Paso Robles.

There was lots of laughter, lots of ‘grammin, a little drinking and dancing, and of course, plenty of great conversations ranging from marriage to blogging to what in the world are we doing with our lives. You know, the usual light fodder. We even had to time to stop at the Apple Farm for breakfast on our way back home! Fantastic.

I love these girls. I love our history together. I love that even though we live thousands of miles apart, the second we see each other, we pick up right where we left off. I especially love seeing them get married and start new chapters in their lives. So happy to call them my friends.

xoxo

p.s. Janelle posted a fun recap of the wedding too!

2 Responses to “angie’s wedding (are you reading this, liz?)”

  1. Angie Buffington

    Yes, Annie. Love this!! You’re on my Google Reader now thanks to Liz. Janelle, your blog will be on there next!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS